"Reaching Souls, Teaching Saints, Taking the Message Around the World"
Home Ministerial Staff Ministries Calendar Service Times Online Giving Contact Us
Council of Elders: Elder Mae Catherine Godhigh Elder Shirley Farmer Elder Marvin Porter Elder Eddie Washington Ministry Directors: Altar Workers & Ministerial Team- Elder Marvin Porter Youth for Christ - Elder Dale Jones Praise and Worship Team- Sister Rachel Lindsay Music Ministry & Sacred Arts Ministry- Min Vern Thomas Men's Ministry- Min. Charlie Hill Christian Education- Superintendent Fai Lowe Hospitality Care Ministry- Sister Viola Ciccarelli Mother's Board- Evangelist Maxine Thompson Marriage & Enrichment Ministry -Brother James and Sister Esther Shaw Single's Ministry- Sister Satina Rebollar Culinary Team- Brother John Kyles Love in Action Food Bank- John Kyles Aesthetic & Interior Design- Sister Wanda Johnson Usher Board- Brother Trent Johnson Intercessors Prayer Band-Sister Margie Johnson Health Professionals and Wellness Ministry- Sister Joann Jamison Facilities Maintenance & Grounds Ministry- Deacon Warfield Transportation Ministry: Brother Earnest Reed Women's Ministry- First Lady Marcia Bolden Media & Communications Ministry- First Lady Marcia Bolden Appointed Officers: Deacon Moses Pickett Deacon Owen Warfield Trustee Henry Bolden Sr Trustee Leon Farmer Trustee Talma Parham Executive Board Members: Brother Calvin Lindsay Elder Marvin Porter Brother James Shaw Brother Ed Starks Administrative Staff and Support Team: Secretary of Administration & Finance - Valerie Harrell Assistant Secretary -Yvonne Jordan Bereavement & Correspondence Secretary- Yvette Cummings

2015 © Pentecostal Church Of Jesus Christ. All Rights Reserved

Pentecostal Church Of Jesus Christ 401 Elm St. Peoria IL 61605 (309) 674-1924